Activity Stream

Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. September Stories
Sun, 09/06/2020 - 11:38
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Hiking at Halen
Sat, 09/05/2020 - 11:18
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. May 2002-1
  2. May 2020-2
  3. May 2020-3
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 12:47
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Foggy morning
  2. The earth is singing
  3. The earth is singing 2
Sat, 08/22/2020 - 12:00
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Sunflowers
  2. Autumn is calling
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 12:45
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. In the moment
  2. In the woods
  3. Red-spotted bluewing
Sun, 08/16/2020 - 05:37
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Enjoy the moment
  2. Into the woods
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 14:21
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg commented on an item:
Just imagine
"Thank you Karen and Kaleena!"
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 14:09
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Just imagine
Sun, 08/02/2020 - 12:23
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. June 2020 a
  2. June 2020 b
  3. December memories
Fri, 07/31/2020 - 13:46
Ann-Sofie Österberg
Ann-Sofie Österberg hearted 1 item.
  1. California Coast
Wed, 07/29/2020 - 06:46