DSA March 2014 Blog Train

See the full of participants here.

Click on the image to download. Link will expire after March 31, 2014.

DSA March 2014 Blog Train

DSA Blog Hop


Recent Comments

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Wed, 04/09/2014 - 21:13

i love it...

Rhonda Welsh
Rhonda Welsh Wed, 03/26/2014 - 14:05

Love the color on black. Beautiful kit. Thank you

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Sat, 03/22/2014 - 16:00

Thank-you, love it.

Elizabeth Jane
Elizabeth Jane Wed, 03/19/2014 - 19:14

Love the chalk board look!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sat, 03/15/2014 - 01:22

I really like the black papers and the touches of color :)

Julie Peterson
Julie Peterson Mon, 03/10/2014 - 20:45

»»--(¯`·´¯)-->Thank you!

Uniq Liu
Uniq Liu Sun, 03/09/2014 - 07:55

This kit is very unique! I enjoy the black color very much! Thank you!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Fri, 03/07/2014 - 01:25

Thank you for the diversified fun freebie!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Wed, 03/05/2014 - 06:51

Thank you for the beautiful kit, I love working with black, everything just pops on it!

Monica Cloud
Monica Cloud Tue, 03/04/2014 - 23:26

A great section! As always your work is artistic, creative, and digitally divine!

Christine Angell
Christine Angell Tue, 03/04/2014 - 04:29

Thank you very much for your part.

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Mon, 03/03/2014 - 23:08

I LOVE that you used black with the bright colors!

Maggie Buckley
Maggie Buckley Mon, 03/03/2014 - 15:12

Many THANKS for your part of this Blog Hop, Marisa!
:) Mags / MagsGraphics

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sun, 03/02/2014 - 19:53

Love the colors on the black background! Thank you.

Carla Cooper
Carla Cooper Sun, 03/02/2014 - 08:45

Stunning! Great "alternative" to the palette!

Gala Kocinova
Gala Kocinova Sun, 03/02/2014 - 06:16

Очень интересный комплект!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sat, 03/01/2014 - 06:39

Lovely! Thanks Marisa!