February 2016 Blog Train - For the Love

Check out all the great contributions to this blog train here.

Pixel Scrapper February 2016 Blog Train

Click on image to download. Link will expire after February 29, 2016.

February Blog Train

Check out my Facebook freebie too!

Facebook Freebie

Per usual, I've enjoyed making a bit more than could fit in my mini kit :)

For the Love of Girls

Tags: 

Recent Comments

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 02/28/2016 - 17:51

Thank you :)

Eileen Garrastegui
Eileen Garrastegui Tue, 02/23/2016 - 11:14

Another fantastic kit, TYVM.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sun, 02/21/2016 - 15:49

Love you work designs and word art

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sat, 02/20/2016 - 14:19

Thanks a million for all you share with us! This kit is awesome too, I thank you for it as well!

Kylie Augustine
Kylie Augustine Fri, 02/19/2016 - 22:24

So stinking cute! Love these! Thank You

Meghan Hamner
Meghan Hamner Tue, 02/16/2016 - 12:41

Thank you so much for this! Love the papers!

Cherie Booker
Cherie Booker Sat, 02/06/2016 - 11:00

Thank you for this kit!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Fri, 02/05/2016 - 06:33

Thank you Marisa!

Nelleke Wissing-Koehoorn
Nelleke Wissing-Koehoorn Wed, 02/03/2016 - 13:34

thanks Marisa for this loving kits.

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Mon, 02/01/2016 - 23:22

thanks, M! love your kit!

Tamara Fernandes
Tamara Fernandes Mon, 02/01/2016 - 14:26

Thank you!

Marisa Lerin
Marisa Lerin Mon, 02/01/2016 - 08:37

Facebook Freebie has been updated!

Susan Wollesen
Susan Wollesen Mon, 02/01/2016 - 07:39

Sweet! Thank you.

Sheri Webster
Sheri Webster Mon, 02/01/2016 - 02:39

I tried the FB page, but the only thing that came up was the January blog train goodies.

Sheri Webster
Sheri Webster Mon, 02/01/2016 - 02:25

Beautiful, Marisa!