January 2017 Blog Train

Check out all the great contributions to this blog train here.

Blog Train

Click on image to download. Link will expire after January 31, 2017.

The Guys Mini Kit

Check out my Facebook freebie too!

Facebook Freebie

And if you're a Pixel Scrapper subscriber, I have a bundle using this month's blog train theme. Enjoy!

The Guys Bundle

Tags: 

Recent Comments

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Tue, 01/31/2017 - 15:43

Love your portion Marisa! Thank you. :)

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 01/29/2017 - 20:58

Thank you :)

Eileen Garrastegui
Eileen Garrastegui Fri, 01/27/2017 - 09:53

TYVM for your colaboration, this BT is perfect for Father's Day.

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Sun, 01/22/2017 - 22:50

Thank you for sharing on the blog train.

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Sat, 01/21/2017 - 09:40

Thank you for your part of the blog train. Love the guy papers and the journal cards!

Sidnie Stone
Sidnie Stone Tue, 01/10/2017 - 10:57

Wonderful...kind of hard to find good, masculine stuff. Thank you.

Brenda Weiss
Brenda Weiss Sun, 01/08/2017 - 05:55

Awesome bundle thanks for sharing

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sat, 01/07/2017 - 19:15

Really fun!!! Thank you so very much for sharing!!!

Susan Richard
Susan Richard Sat, 01/07/2017 - 13:06

Thank you for your part of the blog train. Nice to have one for the guys.

Yappie Yap
Yappie Yap Fri, 01/06/2017 - 07:56

Thank you for the kit.

Wendy Potter
Wendy Potter Tue, 01/03/2017 - 09:15

thank you so much for the lovely guy papers and journal cards

Amy West
Amy West Mon, 01/02/2017 - 07:02

Thank you! I love your part of the train.

Mary Goodger
Mary Goodger Sun, 01/01/2017 - 07:51

So awesome! :D

Astrid AnikA
Astrid AnikA Sun, 01/01/2017 - 05:57

thank so much for the free part of the blog train, this is very nice