PS December 2013 Blog Train

Find the full list of participants here.

Click on the image to download. Link will expire after December 31, 2013.
Pixel Scrapper December 2013 Blog Train by Marisa Lerin

Tags: 

Recent Comments

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Wed, 03/26/2014 - 17:42

I try to always be so careful in choosing colors but I do admit I am finding new ideas with every kit. I am not an artist at all any place except in my psp program. There I can do so many thing and be happy with my results. Scrapping is at the top of my list right now and I am having so much fun. Thank you for making my collection of scraps so easy!

Eileen Garrastegui
Eileen Garrastegui Tue, 12/31/2013 - 20:44

TYVM for your wonderful contribution, as always.

Rebecca Stacks
Rebecca Stacks Mon, 12/30/2013 - 22:16

Thank you

Tamara Calabrano
Tamara Calabrano Sun, 12/29/2013 - 13:41

Gracias es un kit muy hermoso, y eres muy generosa al compartirlo.

Mariah Johnson
Mariah Johnson Sat, 12/28/2013 - 21:44

Thank you! These are very nice :)

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Fri, 12/27/2013 - 14:26

Thank you :)

Donna Smith
Donna Smith Tue, 12/24/2013 - 08:59

Thank you!

veronica hervas
veronica hervas Sat, 12/21/2013 - 13:17

Thank you, is beautiful.

Pamela Richardson
Pamela Richardson Sat, 12/14/2013 - 16:02

Thank you so very much! I just love this Blog train, and really enjoy Pixel Scrapper. I would like to upload some things soon to contribute to the community, but I have to practice a bit more to make something worth sharing. I am just learning how to use Corel Draw, Corel Painter X3 (fabulous, IMHO), Corel PaintShop Pro (can you tell that I LOVE Corel products!). I am also trying to learn how to create painted abstract backgrounds on real paper, so that I can photograph them to upload and share! What learning curves! Realizing how challenging it can be, I have even more admiration for the many talented digital designers, and even more gratitude for their generosity in sharing their creations! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all! Many thanks, from Pamela in Ontario, Canada

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Thu, 12/12/2013 - 11:28

Love this cute mini kit! Thank you!

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Wed, 12/11/2013 - 11:45

love it, thanks!

Jerry Weaver Jr
Jerry Weaver Jr Tue, 12/10/2013 - 10:15

This is amazing. I am enjoying this digital scrapbooking stuff. FREE Downloads..Who woulda thunk?

Connie Johnston
Connie Johnston Mon, 12/09/2013 - 06:22

Love It!! Thanks

Kristine Harpole
Kristine Harpole Sun, 12/08/2013 - 04:13

Love it, thank you Marisa!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 12/05/2013 - 06:09

Finally made some time to ride the train - it is lovely! Thank you for your super mini Marisa!

Robin McKenty
Robin McKenty Wed, 12/04/2013 - 20:36

What a cute mini-kit! Love the scattered sequins. Thanks!

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Wed, 12/04/2013 - 12:15

love the white paper with the little doodles on it!! :) oh and the glitter tape, too!

Diann Tenorio
Diann Tenorio Tue, 12/03/2013 - 13:32

how awesome!!
Thank You

Patricia Hardin
Patricia Hardin Tue, 12/03/2013 - 13:19

Thanks, this is great!

Cri Isfr
Cri Isfr Tue, 12/03/2013 - 10:55

Very cute kit. Thank you!

Donna Knighten
Donna Knighten Mon, 12/02/2013 - 18:52

Thank you for this blog train. Lots of great kits!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sun, 12/01/2013 - 21:00

Thank you for another fabulous blog train and a wonderful mini kit!

Becki Bayless
Becki Bayless Sun, 12/01/2013 - 19:23

Thank you so much! :)

Stacey Lim
Stacey Lim Sun, 12/01/2013 - 18:24

thank you