September Blog Train - Bohemian Breeze

I have a lot of goodies for you today! And don't miss out on all the other great freebies from all the contributing designers.

First off, TWO new bundles, which you can download on Pixel Scrapper:

Bohemian Breeze Bundle

Bohemian Breeze Bundle

Now, for the freebies!

Click on image to download. Link will expire after September 30.
Subscribers can download here.
Bohemian Breeze Freebie

Facebook Freebie. Click on image for link.
Subscribers can download here.
Facebook Freebie
Tags: 

Recent Comments

Helen Darkfield
Helen Darkfield Wed, 01/27/2016 - 18:59

the feather collection is just beautiful - i´m looking Forward to download them soon :)

maria koot
maria koot Thu, 10/01/2015 - 03:33

thanks for sharing

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sat, 09/26/2015 - 09:12

Thank you :)

Eileen Garrastegui
Eileen Garrastegui Fri, 09/25/2015 - 20:22

TYVM for an adorable theme and color palette.

Sharilynn Marie
Sharilynn Marie Fri, 09/18/2015 - 10:09

I don't think you understand how heart eyes I am over this kit *heart*

Jennifer E Prieto
Jennifer E Prieto Sun, 09/13/2015 - 12:06

Very nice, love the colors, thank you

Callie Douglass
Callie Douglass Wed, 09/09/2015 - 13:38

I love the colors in this one. So beautiful!

Diana Robledo
Diana Robledo Mon, 09/07/2015 - 15:27

Thank you for the awesome goodies!

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Mon, 09/07/2015 - 05:12

Love this blog train, beautiful color palette!

April Rogers
April Rogers Sat, 09/05/2015 - 22:15

Love the colors and the feathers, thank you so much!

Jenni mothertofour
Jenni mothertofour Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:17

These are incredible...more "First Nations" So that's what I'm going to use them for...
Thank you!

Lisa Sorensen
Lisa Sorensen Fri, 09/04/2015 - 07:47

Love this new blog train. You guys always come up with such great stuff. So talented, Thank you

susan diplock
susan diplock Thu, 09/03/2015 - 11:36

love the colours & the elements.thank you x

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Wed, 09/02/2015 - 16:43

I love not only the palette, but the choices you've made! I'm loving this blog train! Thank you so much for sharing your time and talent with us, Marisa! ~M x

Lyn Montes
Lyn Montes Wed, 09/02/2015 - 15:47

Thank you. Looks like this one is going to be lots of fun

Beatrice Loren
Beatrice Loren Tue, 09/01/2015 - 18:25

Beautiful. Love the color palette.

Jeannine Ludeau Jollivel
Jeannine Ludeau Jollivel Tue, 09/01/2015 - 14:34

Merci

Cintia dhariana
Cintia dhariana Tue, 09/01/2015 - 06:42

Thank you Marisa, they are great!