Touch of Sparkle Christmas Card Yellow

Recent Comments

Anja Helen
Anja Helen Sun, 05/11/2014 - 03:51

Thanks!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Fri, 11/29/2013 - 11:06

Thanks!

Donna DeAngelo
Donna DeAngelo Thu, 10/03/2013 - 17:58

Cute card!

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Thu, 03/28/2013 - 02:39

thanks

Dana Rapp
Dana Rapp Wed, 01/09/2013 - 22:51

Love the card! Thanks!!

Chloé Beaulne
Chloé Beaulne Fri, 12/28/2012 - 13:05

Thank you very much for this awesome card !

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Thu, 12/13/2012 - 10:16

OOH, I love the yellow/kraft combo! So pretty! Thank you!

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Fri, 12/07/2012 - 04:19

Thanks.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 12/06/2012 - 19:53

thanks Brooke for these lovely cards... they're totally awesome!!!

Dia Will
Dia Will Sun, 12/02/2012 - 22:09

Cool!! :))