Touch Of Sparkle Christmas Puffy Holly 02

Recent Comments

Barbara Baker
Barbara Baker Sat, 12/28/2013 - 19:22

Pretty, pretty, pretty. Thanks.

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 12/26/2013 - 03:51

Such pretty holly! You're so talented!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 12/23/2013 - 15:18

lovely kit thanks

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sat, 11/30/2013 - 10:20

Thanks!!

Vanessa Sutherland
Vanessa Sutherland Fri, 10/04/2013 - 02:38

Lovely - thank you!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Tue, 09/24/2013 - 08:48

Thanks

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Mon, 09/02/2013 - 04:17

Thank you Brooke!
I love the whole set of these!

megan stricklin
megan stricklin Sat, 08/17/2013 - 14:45

so sweet! love this!

Joyce Jay
Joyce Jay Fri, 08/16/2013 - 06:29

Love this one thanks x

lor far
lor far Mon, 02/11/2013 - 06:32

simply amazing!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 01/07/2013 - 04:29

I love this cute little swirl!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Tue, 01/01/2013 - 09:59

darling! thanks!

Mandy Boyton
Mandy Boyton Wed, 12/26/2012 - 12:36

love these

Donna Knighten
Donna Knighten Thu, 12/20/2012 - 11:46

So cute. Thanks so much.

Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj Fri, 12/14/2012 - 12:49

Thanks, beautiful.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 12/13/2012 - 20:38

thanks brooke for the puff painted glitter holly embellies... love them

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Wed, 12/12/2012 - 21:17

Thx so much! :]

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Wed, 12/12/2012 - 13:45

Very nice. Thank you

Brenda Tay
Brenda Tay Wed, 12/12/2012 - 00:36

Really wonderful...worth downloading...

Evellyn Tracya
Evellyn Tracya Tue, 12/11/2012 - 03:33

Perfect! Thanks

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 12/10/2012 - 18:22

~*~ thank you ~*~

Alice Hentz
Alice Hentz Mon, 12/10/2012 - 15:46

Thanks!

Jordan Magnuson
Jordan Magnuson Mon, 12/10/2012 - 10:02

These puffy paint embellishments are really cool!

crystal barnard
crystal barnard Mon, 12/10/2012 - 06:59

Luv it THANK YOU ;~}