Touch Of Sparkle Christmas Puffy Holly 03

Recent Comments

Kim Plasket-Sweeney
Kim Plasket-Sweeney Sun, 08/17/2014 - 06:05

Thank you

misty wilson
misty wilson Sun, 08/10/2014 - 23:44

thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 06/21/2014 - 21:23

Thanks for the creative swirls! It will make a nice touch in my future Christmas designs.

Barbara Baker
Barbara Baker Sat, 12/28/2013 - 19:25

love this. thanks.

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 12/26/2013 - 03:54

Thanks!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 12/23/2013 - 15:19

lovely kit thanks

Storm Walker
Storm Walker Thu, 12/19/2013 - 07:26

Such a great kit. Thank you

Lolita Valle
Lolita Valle Wed, 12/18/2013 - 16:09

Merci.

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sat, 11/30/2013 - 10:20

These are sweet - thank you!

Vanessa Sutherland
Vanessa Sutherland Fri, 10/04/2013 - 02:38

Lovely - thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Tue, 09/03/2013 - 20:22

Thank you Brooke! :-)

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 01/07/2013 - 04:27

This is simple yet so cute!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Tue, 01/01/2013 - 09:59

darling! thanks!

Mandy Boyton
Mandy Boyton Wed, 12/26/2012 - 12:35

so cute :)

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 12/13/2012 - 20:38

thanks brooke for the puff painted glitter holly embellies... love them

Dia Will
Dia Will Wed, 12/12/2012 - 21:17

Thx so much! :]

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Wed, 12/12/2012 - 13:45

Very nice. Thank you

Alice Hentz
Alice Hentz Mon, 12/10/2012 - 15:46

Thanks!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 12/10/2012 - 04:59

~*~ thank you ~*~