Touch of Sparkle Christmas Paper Holly

Recent Comments

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 11/25/2013 - 13:09

lovely kit thanks

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Fri, 11/15/2013 - 07:45

This is awesome! :)

Kimmie Fido
Kimmie Fido Sun, 09/29/2013 - 10:08

so pretty!

lor far
lor far Mon, 02/11/2013 - 06:28

another perfect design!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Thu, 01/31/2013 - 20:18

Very pretty.

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sat, 01/05/2013 - 04:11

Very pretty holiday paper!

Veronika Jennifer
Veronika Jennifer Tue, 12/25/2012 - 23:53

i love it!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 12/20/2012 - 06:11

wooowww love this one! thanks!

Tricia Vinci
Tricia Vinci Fri, 12/14/2012 - 19:15

love it, thank you! happy holidays!

Lavina Carvalho
Lavina Carvalho Fri, 12/14/2012 - 14:44

beautiful!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 12/13/2012 - 20:39

thanks brooke for the puff painted glitter holly on the kraft paper... love it

Renee Storybook Forest
Renee Storybook Forest Thu, 12/13/2012 - 11:20

Nice, simple, and elegant. Thanks!

Lórien Rezende
Lórien Rezende Thu, 12/13/2012 - 09:31

Thanks for this paper! It´s fantastic!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Thu, 12/13/2012 - 07:48

Beautiful!! thanks

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Thu, 12/13/2012 - 05:29

Beautiful
~*~ thank you ~*~

Dia Will
Dia Will Wed, 12/12/2012 - 21:13

Thx! So pretty! :]