Apples Elements Kit

Apples Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Word Art Apple Definition
  2. Apples Board
  3. Apples Ribbon Red
  4. Apples Word Art Juicy Apples
  5. Apples Doodle Swirl 001 Brown

Example Layouts

  1. apple sleep over page 1
  2. apple sleep over page 2
  3. Collegeville Orchards
  4. Apple of my eye
  5. Apple Cider Pressing

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 03/07/2015 - 06:57

Awesome kit!! Ty

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Tue, 04/29/2014 - 08:45

So cute! Thank you Brooke!

Rythale Nailey
Rythale Nailey Sat, 12/28/2013 - 01:03

Thank you!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 12/05/2013 - 22:04

Super work! - Echo

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:06

This is adorable! I have the perfect pictures to use with it! Thank you so much!

Dia Will
Dia Will Mon, 03/11/2013 - 23:16

Thx sooo very much... love it! :)

Keisha Dawson
Keisha Dawson Sat, 03/09/2013 - 13:24

Great elements! Thank you!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 03/07/2013 - 19:16

thank yo for such a fun kit!!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Wed, 03/06/2013 - 10:30

This is a wonderful kit, thank you!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/05/2013 - 10:18

I love it! Thank you for these beautiful things, I love ...

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Mon, 03/04/2013 - 03:33

This is so nice..thank you!!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sun, 03/03/2013 - 23:39

This is a great looking kit! Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sat, 03/02/2013 - 17:04

love the hand sketched picken apples and the two apple stickers! thanks brooke

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 03/02/2013 - 15:06

Delicious kit! I may have to go apple picking so I can use it right away.

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 03/02/2013 - 11:07

Thanks!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 03/01/2013 - 18:39

they looks so awesome!