Food Sketches Kit

Food Sketches Kit

In This Kit

  1. Apron Template
  2. Cookie Cutter Heart Template
  3. Bananas Template
  4. Carrots Template
  5. Cherries Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 04/14/2014 - 01:34

These are great!

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Mon, 03/03/2014 - 19:42

Love these for kitchen theme!

Ida Olson Horning
Ida Olson Horning Mon, 01/13/2014 - 18:26

I am eager to try these out on a new page!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:24

Great sketches! Thanks

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 11/27/2013 - 14:02

Thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/07/2013 - 15:45

These are cute! Thanks so much Brooke!

Laura Wellinghoff
Laura Wellinghoff Fri, 06/14/2013 - 14:04

Thanks so much for sharing the brushes!

Amanda kendall
Amanda kendall Sat, 04/20/2013 - 18:28

Really cool and a timesaver for me! Thanks- much success to you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 02/10/2013 - 22:45

thanks brooke for the fantastic template/brush extras to the kitchen kit!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Sat, 02/09/2013 - 06:32

Thank you!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Fri, 02/08/2013 - 21:12

Thank you...

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 02/08/2013 - 20:33

love it!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Fri, 02/08/2013 - 15:36

These sketches feel warm and cozy. It will be my next download. Thanks.

elaine nowak
elaine nowak Fri, 02/08/2013 - 15:20

I love this, What a cool kit. Am going to get this one!

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Fri, 02/08/2013 - 11:11

Gorgeous!

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Fri, 02/08/2013 - 10:58

@Renee - yes :)

Renee Biggie
Renee Biggie Fri, 02/08/2013 - 10:28

Did you sketch these yourself? Great job.. very talented women on this site!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Fri, 02/08/2013 - 07:43

Thanks so much