Journal Card Templates

Journal Card Templates

In This Kit

  1. Journal Card With Bookplate
  2. Journal Card Large Circles
  3. Journal Card Circles
  4. Journal Card Dot Flowers
  5. Journal Card Halftone Frame

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Thu, 04/17/2014 - 17:37

Coolio. Thanks.

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 04/14/2014 - 00:45

Love the templates

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/20/2014 - 16:42

thank you so much

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Wed, 01/15/2014 - 03:34

muchas gracias

christy cole
christy cole Sat, 01/04/2014 - 20:24

Love!!! TYVM!!!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Tue, 12/31/2013 - 03:11

Great resource! Thanks :)

Sheila Tremayne
Sheila Tremayne Sun, 12/29/2013 - 23:30

Just learning to both use layered templates, and pocket journal....so these will help with BOTH these! Many thanks!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 12/23/2013 - 19:47

Yummy! Thanks!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 09:39

These are perfect! Thanks

Carol Pearse
Carol Pearse Mon, 12/02/2013 - 20:14

Thank you.

Heidi Shafer
Heidi Shafer Tue, 11/26/2013 - 16:58

These are wonderful, thanks!