Kitchen Series Bundle

Kitchen Series Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Kitchen Series Paper Kit
  2. Kitchen Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Kitchen Paper Cardboard 19- Green 003
  2. Kitchen Paper Cardboard 19- Green 004
  3. Kitchen Paper Cardboard 19- Pink 001
  4. Kitchen Paper Mug
  5. Kitchen Paper Striped

Example Layouts

  1. Recipe Album: Boozy Bourbon Chocolate Cupcakes
  2. Anticipation
  3. Lazy Saturday.
  4. Kitchen Memories

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 11/03/2014 - 10:00

lovely thank you

Adriana Parker
Adriana Parker Tue, 06/10/2014 - 05:42

I love all the little cups and mugs. Not to mention the colour scheme. Will be collecting this one :)

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 13:00

Thank you so much!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 05/16/2014 - 09:12

thanks!!!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 04/09/2014 - 14:51

One of my favourites. This bundle is AWESOME! thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 03/26/2014 - 16:58

This is a wonderful kit. thank you so much.

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Mon, 12/02/2013 - 07:29

Absolutely amazing!! So much here!! Thanks :)

Jeri Dacus
Jeri Dacus Fri, 08/23/2013 - 07:14

I really love the elements in this bundle.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/05/2013 - 10:48

I love it! Thanks for this so beautiful, I love ...

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:08

Love it when there's a kit to match the Blog Train!

crystal barnard
crystal barnard Thu, 02/07/2013 - 08:34

I luv the colors also...Is`nt it funny how everytime ya have a get together everybody always lands in the kitchen I have TONS of family get together pictures all in the kitchen..LUV THIS TRAIN ;~}

diana plak
diana plak Thu, 02/07/2013 - 01:25

nice colors

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 02/04/2013 - 03:41

looks so awesome!

Linda Bollengier
Linda Bollengier Sat, 02/02/2013 - 13:05

Can't wait to get this to add to my pixel scrapper February Blog Train downloads for an AWESOME bundle!!! THis will be not only for my own kitchen homey type pics/pages but for restaurant pictures from vacations as well as around town!!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Sat, 02/02/2013 - 08:37

Very nice!!! :)