Spook Bundle

Spook Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Spook Papers 04 Kit
  2. Spook Papers 03 Kit
  3. Spook Papers 02 Kit
  4. Spook Papers 01 Kit
  5. Spook Lanterns Kit
  6. Spook Frames Kit
  7. Spook Elements 02 Kit
  8. Spook Elements 01 Kit
  9. Spook Photo Corners Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Bat Black
  2. Cat
  3. Spider
  4. Stitch Black
  5. Web 01

Example Layouts

  1. Carry A Wand!
  2. Trick or Treat
  3. SPIDER
  4. Costumes of Halloweens Past
  5. Spook Kit LO

Recent Comments

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 11/02/2014 - 15:52

Super cute! Thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 11/01/2014 - 05:29

lovely Kit thank you so much

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Fri, 10/31/2014 - 15:17

Great bundle! Thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 10/09/2014 - 03:40

thanx for sharing

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 09/04/2014 - 05:51

Great spooky kit!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 09:03

thanks!!!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 14:09

A little scary, but my kids like this!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/20/2014 - 01:49

There is a bit of everything in this kit. Thank you.

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 15:51

What a great kit.

Michele Lewis
Michele Lewis Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:15

thank you!

Valerie Gallaway
Valerie Gallaway Fri, 11/22/2013 - 08:19

Love this kit - can't wait until I acquire enough DCs.

Selavyera Makodompis
Selavyera Makodompis Tue, 10/15/2013 - 09:25

Spooky yet cute. Can't wait to see the layouts outcome ! Thank you so much for sharing !

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 10/05/2013 - 14:18

Super adorable kit! Thank you!

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Sat, 10/05/2013 - 14:18

Ooh, I love this Brooke!! I was hoping to design a Halloween kit but don't think I will now. Gorgeous work!!

Liza BlueCat
Liza BlueCat Fri, 10/04/2013 - 23:44

Thank you very much. Love the lanterns

Elaine Beckham
Elaine Beckham Fri, 10/04/2013 - 13:05

Love love love, the frames!! Adorable!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Fri, 10/04/2013 - 09:52

I like that you've included something besides the usual black and orange. Makes the kit more versatile. Really like the skeletons. Thanks.