Tape Templates Kit

Tape Templates Kit

In This Kit

  1. Shape Mask Tape 01
  2. Shape Mask Tape 02
  3. Shape Mask Tape 03
  4. Shape Mask Tape 04
  5. Shape Mask Tape 05

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 04/14/2014 - 01:09

Thanks for the templates

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Sat, 11/23/2013 - 18:29

Perfect. :)

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Thu, 10/17/2013 - 22:40

ty

Selavyera Makodompis
Selavyera Makodompis Tue, 10/15/2013 - 09:57

This is what I exactly need ! Thank you for sharing ! :)

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/07/2013 - 12:56

Thanks Brooke! This will be getting Tons of use!!!

Katrianna MariaR
Katrianna MariaR Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:31

been looking for templates all over! thanks soo much

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Mon, 06/03/2013 - 17:38

Awesome!!! Thanks so much!

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Fri, 05/10/2013 - 12:00

thanks.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 05/08/2013 - 08:41

Thank you very much! I love everything

Elysah Hagenaars
Elysah Hagenaars Sat, 05/04/2013 - 06:00

Awesome !! I was planning on buying a kit like this before i registered here, so glad i waited. These are really cool, thank you so much !

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Tue, 04/30/2013 - 16:20

@Mendie - all individuals are now uploaded :)

Mendie Ladybugs
Mendie Ladybugs Tue, 04/30/2013 - 04:41

I'd love to have one of these as a single download!

Margie DuSell
Margie DuSell Sun, 04/28/2013 - 07:32

These look really wonderful.

Dee Lewis
Dee Lewis Fri, 04/26/2013 - 06:41

Oh I love tape! Thank you for this!

sally mason
sally mason Thu, 04/25/2013 - 10:24

many thanks for this kit, going to have a play with it laters

Larisa Harris
Larisa Harris Tue, 04/23/2013 - 11:11

I just downloaded this one. Can't wait to use it.

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Mon, 04/22/2013 - 18:17

Awesome, saving for it too!

Michelle Hansen
Michelle Hansen Mon, 04/22/2013 - 03:36

This a fantastic, saving up for it, thank you.

Megan Nance
Megan Nance Sun, 04/21/2013 - 12:30

I need one more credit to download this :(