Activity Stream

Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Kindhearted
  2.  Cozy
Sat, 10/24/2020 - 12:23
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Coffee
  2.  I don't cry
  3.   Once upon a time
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 12:17
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1.  The rain is gone
Wed, 10/21/2020 - 11:07
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1.  Enjoy today
  2. Dancing Leaves
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 13:27
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Follow the sun
  2.  Be yourself
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 11:29
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Flourish (2020)
  2. Switzerland
Sat, 10/17/2020 - 11:31
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1.  Be spooktacular
Sat, 10/17/2020 - 05:56
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 4 new projects to the gallery.
  1. What holds you back
  2. Forgotten on the Moon
  3.  Time to hygge
  4.  All in my Head
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 11:43
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Currently feeling
  2.  I came, I saw, I forgot what I was doing
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 11:26
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. I love fall most of all (2020)
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 23:24
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Girl (2020)
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 13:46
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Imagination (2020)
  2. vintage girl
  3. Beauty (2020)
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 14:33
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Connected
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 11:44
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1.   Prove them wrong
  2. Italy (2020)
  3. A Good Day
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 14:50
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Pumpkin
  2. Life and soul
  3. Enjoy this
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 11:55
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1.   HalloScream
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 11:41
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1.   Do small things with great love
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 06:33
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 7 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Lacrosse
  2.   Little Monster
  3. Fall in Love
  4.   Just say boo
  5. 2014
  6.  Do more of what makes you happy (2020)
  7. Just Love
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 14:44
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor hearted 1 item.
  1. I Make Art
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 13:57
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1.   Life is art
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 02:11