Color Basics Bundle

Color Basics Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Color Basics- Aqua Kit
  2. Color Basics- Blue Kit
  3. Color Basics- Brown Kit
  4. Color Basics- Black & White Kit
  5. Color Basics- Dark Green Kit
  6. Color Basics- Light Green Kit
  7. Color Basics- Orange Kit
  8. Color Basics- Purple Kit
  9. Color Basics- Red Kit
  10. Color Basics- Yellow Kit
  11. Color Basics Alpha
  12. Color Basics Chalkboard Alphas Kit
  13. Color Basics Cardboard Alphas Kit
  14. Color Basics Glitters Kit
  15. Color Basics Solid Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Color Basics Ribbon Gingham 02 Green Light
  2. Color Basics File Tab Left Light Green
  3. Color Basics File Tab Middle Light Green
  4. Color Basics File Tab Right Light Green
  5. Color Basics Ribbon Knot Light Green

Example Layouts

  1. Smiles
  2. Kickoff!
  3. Never Stop Holding My Hand
  4. Super Friends
  5. Purple Layout

Recent Comments

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Wed, 06/17/2015 - 13:46

Totally awesome! Thank you.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 06/10/2015 - 21:08

What a super idea! Thank you for this amazing bundle.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Thu, 03/19/2015 - 14:15

This is amazing! The colors are beautiful and there are all kinds of wonderful goodies in this bundle. Love the alphas! Thanks so much!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Mon, 02/16/2015 - 15:18

WOW! Thank you for this great bundle.

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:37

WOW thank you so much for these

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 08/11/2014 - 06:39

Wow! Great idea for coordinating all kinds of projects! thank you

Brenda Hollingsworth
Brenda Hollingsworth Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:17

So this is the PERFECT thing for filling gaps in a stash.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 06/21/2014 - 19:21

As a newbie, I found this kit to be a great, all-purpose starter one that is quite versatile for many projects. Thanks to both of you for your collaborative efforts in making this one available!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/15/2014 - 11:42

thank you!!!!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 04/09/2014 - 14:53

The color basics are sh a good idea. Thank you! VERY handy!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Sat, 03/29/2014 - 13:44

So beautiful! All those colours!
Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 03/15/2014 - 19:45

Wow, this bundle could be used for any subject. Thanks

megan crow
megan crow Fri, 03/14/2014 - 02:56

Love these!

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:43

Great for Superhero kit.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 01/22/2014 - 21:45

Oooo! I have some ideas for this bundle! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 16:22

Your middle name must be Dorothy!! You have more than captured a rainbow here. Stunning.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 10/07/2013 - 09:19

Thank you!!

Keisha Dawson
Keisha Dawson Wed, 04/24/2013 - 19:48

Amazing Bundle! The options are limitless!

Isa Hauck
Isa Hauck Sun, 04/14/2013 - 08:19

Thanks for this awesome idea with the "Color Basics"...very nice to use for my project life idea...thanks!

Erik Kraemer
Erik Kraemer Thu, 04/04/2013 - 23:32

Very clean, vibrant and "now". Thanks...yet again :-)

Lena Johansen
Lena Johansen Thu, 04/04/2013 - 01:04

Looking forward to downloading this bundle :-)

Carolyn Conner
Carolyn Conner Tue, 04/02/2013 - 15:05

Such pretty colors!! Love them!

Angel Bratton
Angel Bratton Tue, 04/02/2013 - 08:40

wow, very nice!

Allie Smith
Allie Smith Mon, 04/01/2013 - 13:12

This caught my eye when I logged in and I sang, "Colors! Cooolllloooorrrrss!" Nice, bright, happy colors! THANK YOU!