July 2014 Blog Train Bundle

July 2014 Blog Train Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Beachy!- Minikit
  2. 2014 July Blog Train | Travel
  3. Space Explorer July 2014 Blog Train Mini Kit
  4. Summer Fields- July 2014 Blog Train
  5. July 2014 Blog Train

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Summer Fields Fence 02
  2. Summer Fields Cream Textured Paper
  3. Water Drop 03
  4. Summer Fields Feather
  5. Summer Fields Flower 02

Example Layouts

  1. Just Go- Victoria
  2. Snapshot- Victoria
  3. Travel
  4. Bermuda, May 2014
  5. Multnomah Falls

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/27/2016 - 21:17

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 05:49

Thank you so much!!!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:14

Beautiful bundle. Thanks for sharing.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Tue, 08/11/2015 - 17:16

Lovely bundle ladies! Thank you.

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Mon, 07/13/2015 - 09:34

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:29

Thank you so much

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 02/27/2015 - 13:36

thank you very nice

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Sat, 12/27/2014 - 11:05

Very nice colab bundle! Well made ladies...! Thanks :-)

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 07:54

Cute colab blog train bundle;)

Kinsey Mulhoon
Kinsey Mulhoon Thu, 08/28/2014 - 20:13

Thank you for your wonderful contributions to the July 2014 BT. I'm way behind in DL'ing these, and I'm so glad they are still available. I like that you each designed a different theme within the overall color palette. That way general items from any of the kits will all work together, yet each kit has a specific focus. You all did a fabulous job with this blog train, and I thank you for sharing your talent and hard work with us. :)

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Wed, 07/09/2014 - 18:11

Thank you, PS designers. These will be fun to unzip.

christy cole
christy cole Thu, 07/03/2014 - 15:37

Thank you, ladies!!! Wonderful as always!!!

Sarah-Jane Fergusson
Sarah-Jane Fergusson Wed, 07/02/2014 - 04:22

this is great can't wait to see what i can come up with!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 07/01/2014 - 18:53

Ladies, you are so talented, thank you so much.