Meet Me in Paris Mini Kit

Meet Me in Paris Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Meet Me In Paris- Houndstooth Paper
  2. Meet Me In Paris- Misted Vintage Dress Form
  3. Meet Me In Paris- Pink Houndstooth Fastener
  4. Meet Me In Paris- Sequin Scatter
  5. Meet Me In Paris- String

Example Layouts

  1. Wonderland
  2. Fashionable
  3. Together Again
  4. Together in Paris

Recent Comments

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Fri, 04/24/2015 - 05:02

Such beautiful colours and such pretty embellishments - I love Paris and I'm going to love recalling my visits to that beautiful city with this kit! Thank you all so much for sharing ~ M x

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/23/2015 - 05:43

thank you

Nicole Schwarz
Nicole Schwarz Mon, 04/20/2015 - 05:01

This kit is just so incredibly cute!

Dawn Skye
Dawn Skye Sun, 04/12/2015 - 22:43

Lovely! ❤

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 04/03/2015 - 07:06

Thanks a lot !

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 04/03/2015 - 07:06

Thanks a lot !

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 04/03/2015 - 07:06

Thanks a lot !

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 04/03/2015 - 07:06

Thanks a lot !

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 04/03/2015 - 07:04

Thanks a lot !

Shari Nelson
Shari Nelson Thu, 03/19/2015 - 15:32

I love Paris! Thanks

Sally Johns
Sally Johns Wed, 03/11/2015 - 10:06

Thanks, Ladies! This looks fantastic. Now if someone would just TAKE me to Paris! LOL

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 01/08/2015 - 15:33

Awesome thanks. love it.

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Wed, 01/07/2015 - 12:25

Lovely kit thanks.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:25

thanks

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Thu, 11/27/2014 - 08:24

Great kit! Thanks

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Thu, 11/27/2014 - 08:14

Great kit! Thanks

Amelia Julisdianti
Amelia Julisdianti Sat, 11/22/2014 - 22:34

cute..

Paul Ford
Paul Ford Fri, 11/14/2014 - 15:50

What a fab Kit ,I'm fast becoming a big fan......make more luv.Pxx

Sònia Molina
Sònia Molina Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:38

lovely...

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 10/13/2014 - 16:37

Absolutely gorgeous thank you.

Kyung Hee Kang
Kyung Hee Kang Tue, 09/30/2014 - 01:41

Thanks for this lovely kit :D

Happy Scrap Artist
Happy Scrap Artist Sat, 09/13/2014 - 02:41

gorgeous kit

misty wilson
misty wilson Tue, 09/02/2014 - 23:11

cute

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 09/02/2014 - 21:47

THANKS!!!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 09/02/2014 - 21:47

THANKS!!!

Kimberly Dickerson
Kimberly Dickerson Thu, 08/28/2014 - 21:55

c'est jolie!

Kinsey Mulhoon
Kinsey Mulhoon Thu, 08/28/2014 - 20:18

What a gorgeous kit! I actually hope to return to Paris next year if all goes well. I spent 3 days there in May 1980, but I had a dreadful cold and didn't see any of the famous landmarks. Absolutely none! Instead, I headed south to Marbella to recuperate on the hot sands of Spain. :)

christy cole
christy cole Wed, 08/27/2014 - 17:29

Cute! TYVM!!!

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Thu, 08/21/2014 - 08:41

Lovely! Thank you.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Mon, 08/18/2014 - 14:40

Oh la la, mercie beaucoup!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 08/17/2014 - 19:33

I love this, you did a great kit in a round robin way!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 08/16/2014 - 20:28

Delightful! Thanks!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 08/15/2014 - 05:43

Very pretty. I love the papers!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Fri, 08/15/2014 - 01:51

Gorgeous!!! absolutely adore that felt poodle... looks just like my little girl (except she's brown) :)

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Thu, 08/14/2014 - 14:44

Beautiful, ladies. Some great talent evident here.

Monica Cloud
Monica Cloud Thu, 08/14/2014 - 08:49

super duper lovely and so colorful and elegant

Arlene Blum
Arlene Blum Thu, 08/14/2014 - 07:26

Adorable kit. Love the poodle. Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful work.

Eileen Garrastegui
Eileen Garrastegui Thu, 08/14/2014 - 05:22

So cute and adorable TYVM.

Annu Salman
Annu Salman Thu, 08/14/2014 - 04:28

thank You!

Chili Olson
Chili Olson Wed, 08/13/2014 - 22:34

Thank you so much ~its gorgeous

Lisa Haley
Lisa Haley Wed, 08/13/2014 - 13:10

merci beaucoup

Carmen Seguí
Carmen Seguí Wed, 08/13/2014 - 12:21

maravilloso! muchas gracias guapas!

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Wed, 08/13/2014 - 12:06

Thank you so much for this beautiful kit!!

Monika Biedermann
Monika Biedermann Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:59

Thank you so much! This is absolutely awesome!

Gabriella Thomas
Gabriella Thomas Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:24

Thank you so much! What a wonderful freebie.

Galvez Laura
Galvez Laura Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:04

Perfect for all kinds of works. Thanks..

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:04

Absolutely awesome, thank you to all who created this!!!

Mojca runner
Mojca runner Wed, 08/13/2014 - 08:48

lovely kit, thanks for sharing

Marilyn Higgins
Marilyn Higgins Wed, 08/13/2014 - 08:43

Thank You so much! Pretty Kit

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 08/13/2014 - 06:22

Pinned it and now going over to my FB Fan page to post it.

Pages