Mom Papers Kit

Mom Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paper 040- Floral- Pink
  2. Paper 041- Butterflies- Tan
  3. Paper 041- Butterflies- Pink
  4. Paper 042- Mom
  5. Paper 043- Stripes- Tan & Mint

Example Layouts

  1. Happy Mothers Day
  2. nursing school graduation
  3. mom (retake)
  4. Mother's Day 2013- Mom
  5. Love Hot Chocolate

Recent Comments

Vickie List
Vickie List Tue, 02/04/2014 - 14:04

Love this kit.

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:29

Great kit for Easter.

Missy Sue
Missy Sue Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:57

Can't wait to use this kit!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Sun, 12/01/2013 - 13:46

So beautiful! Thanks :)

Jeri Dacus
Jeri Dacus Fri, 08/23/2013 - 08:14

Beautiful!

christy cole
christy cole Thu, 08/15/2013 - 19:38

Love, thanks!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 07/30/2013 - 05:22

Very Pretty

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 07/08/2013 - 17:44

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 06/10/2013 - 07:13

love them!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sun, 05/26/2013 - 01:46

These are so pretty - I adore the multi-coloured butterfly paper! Thank you!

Laura Fraser
Laura Fraser Sun, 05/12/2013 - 10:32

Thanks!

Sherry Habing
Sherry Habing Fri, 05/10/2013 - 07:19

awesome thanks

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Fri, 05/10/2013 - 00:05

what a fantastic patterned paper kit ladies!!! thanks so much! :D

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Thu, 05/09/2013 - 22:36

Thank you!

Lisa Allen
Lisa Allen Thu, 05/09/2013 - 20:14

These papers are perfect. Thank you :)

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Thu, 05/09/2013 - 10:35

Thank you!

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Wed, 05/08/2013 - 23:19

Love the colors!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 05/08/2013 - 08:38

Thank you very much! I love everything

Jennifer Sanchez
Jennifer Sanchez Wed, 05/08/2013 - 04:54

so cute!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Tue, 05/07/2013 - 20:45

gorgeous colours! thanks so much!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 05/07/2013 - 07:09

Very pretty, thank you!