The Good Life: April Bundle

The Good Life: April Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Good Life- April 2018- Solid Paper Kit
  2. Good Life- April 2018- Paper Kit
  3. Good Life- April 2018- Element Kit
  4. The Good Life: April- Plastic Alphas
  5. The Good Life: April- Tags
  6. The Good Life: April- Patterned Papers
  7. The Good Life: April- Solid Papers
  8. The Good Life: April Calendars
  9. Sweets and Treats- Mini Kit
  10. Sweets and Treats- Sugared Papers
  11. Sweets and Treats- Plaid Papers
  12. The Good Life: April Quick Pages
  13. The Good Life: April Print Kit
  14. Sweets Paper Templates
  15. The Good Life: April Stamps Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Sweets and Treats- Happy Word Art
  2. Sweets and Treats- Macaroons Journal Card 4x4
  3. Sweets and Treats- Gumball Machine
  4. Sweets and Treats- White Sugared Paper
  5. Sweets and Treats- Sweet Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. The Little Ballerina
  2. Baby Boy
  3. clogs 1
  4. PL Week 13
  5. The good life

Recent Comments

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 05/05/2020 - 05:12

Thank you.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Wed, 04/08/2020 - 04:35

Wonderful...thank you!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Thu, 02/20/2020 - 09:50

Thank you :)

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Tue, 01/14/2020 - 09:01

Beautiful! Thank you.

Christina Young
Christina Young Sun, 12/08/2019 - 02:06

Thanks heaps. My favourite colours.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 12/06/2019 - 23:39

Thank you.

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Sat, 06/29/2019 - 18:02

Thank you!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Tue, 02/19/2019 - 12:28

The colors in this kit are so pretty! Thank you!

Nicole DeRosa
Nicole DeRosa Thu, 02/07/2019 - 04:24

Love these colors! Beautiful collab. Thank you

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 08/01/2018 - 12:16

Thank you.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Tue, 07/31/2018 - 14:27

Thank you :)

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Sat, 07/07/2018 - 11:02

Thank you! Great bundle and love the colors

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Tue, 05/01/2018 - 08:50

Lovely. Thank you!

Chitra David
Chitra David Mon, 04/30/2018 - 13:12

Thank you!

Vanessa Sutherland
Vanessa Sutherland Mon, 04/30/2018 - 02:31

Lovely collab bundle - thank you!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 04/29/2018 - 23:26

Pretty! ty!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 04/17/2018 - 10:00

Fantastic bundle ladies! Really love the colour palette. I can see getting a lot of use out of this :) Thank you!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Mon, 04/16/2018 - 17:25

Beautiful!! Thank you so much. Love the color palette.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 04/16/2018 - 15:45

Beautiful, Thank you!

Susan Pearson
Susan Pearson Mon, 04/16/2018 - 07:59

Beautiful colour including my favourite, purple, I love the papers and elements and everything about it really ?

Nancy Olson
Nancy Olson Mon, 04/16/2018 - 06:59

Thanks for this beautiful bundle. It's perfect for my Project Life pages.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/16/2018 - 06:51

This is a fabulous bundle, thank you.

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Mon, 04/16/2018 - 01:37

love this idea and theme, thanks for it