Altered Art Cluster #1

Altered Art Cluster #1

Similar Graphics

  1. Altered Art Feather Lady
  2. Altered Art Nouveau Woman
  3. Altered Art Paper #4
  4. Altered Art Paper #3
  5. Altered Art Bird Lady

Recent Comments

steph dubois
steph dubois Thu, 08/29/2019 - 04:49

ty

Gina Jones 😷
Gina Jones 😷 Mon, 01/29/2018 - 06:10

She is gorgeous. Thank you for sharing.

Krista wilson
Krista wilson Wed, 12/20/2017 - 04:26

ty

Shari Nelson
Shari Nelson Sun, 10/08/2017 - 20:09

I love these dolls of yours! Thanks for sharing!

Debi Devitt
Debi Devitt Sat, 09/16/2017 - 09:39

These are all so great. Thank you! Would love to learn how to do these types of things.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Wed, 09/13/2017 - 19:25

Love altered art! ty!

Beth Crowe
Beth Crowe Mon, 09/11/2017 - 16:17

I love the sense of playfulness with this one!

Marlyn Ramirez 👩‍⚖️
Marlyn Ramirez 👩‍⚖️ Mon, 09/11/2017 - 05:40

thank you for sharing!

Rhonda Hall
Rhonda Hall Sun, 09/10/2017 - 19:35

So Amazing!!!!!!!....I Will Download Them All Too!...Thank You So Much!!!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Fri, 09/08/2017 - 06:35

Lovely work! Thank you!

Sonia Roman
Sonia Roman Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:36

Oh, Dawn! I love altered art and your artwork is perfect!!! I will download them all!!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Mon, 09/04/2017 - 07:33

cool thank you!