Retro Holly Jolly Mini Kit Elements

Retro Holly Jolly Mini Kit Elements

In This Kit

  1. Retro Holly Jolly- rocking horse
  2. Retro Holly Jolly- snow globe
  3. Retro Holly Jolly- reindeer
  4. Retro Holly Jolly- berries
  5. Retro Holly Jolly- tree

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Sun, 12/29/2019 - 08:33

Thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 12/17/2019 - 07:34

So cute! Really love the banner. Thank you!

Judy George
Judy George Thu, 10/17/2019 - 08:05

Thanks again! Love your art work!

Nora Long
Nora Long Tue, 10/08/2019 - 06:08

The little bird, in this kit, is just the MOST cute ever!

Crystal Redden
Crystal Redden Tue, 10/01/2019 - 18:04

Beautiful elements!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Thu, 12/13/2018 - 18:26

These kits are too cute!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 12/07/2018 - 13:16

Merry Christmas Love this thanks for sharing

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 12/06/2018 - 21:52

Thank you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 12/06/2018 - 04:38

Thank you so much for the kit. Adorable!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Tue, 12/04/2018 - 08:32

Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 12/02/2018 - 21:04

Thank you so much!