Winter in the Tropics - July 2019 Blog Train

Winter in the Tropics - July 2019 Blog Train

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 07/27/2019 - 09:54

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 07/24/2019 - 16:51

Thank you :)

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Mon, 07/15/2019 - 11:45

Awesome, thank you!

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Sat, 07/13/2019 - 14:18

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 07/10/2019 - 19:28

Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 07/04/2019 - 10:48

Thank You!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/03/2019 - 01:09

Thank you, your work is always beautiful.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Tue, 07/02/2019 - 19:44

Loving the colors thank you for sharing

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Mon, 07/01/2019 - 15:41

Thanks!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 07/01/2019 - 06:07

Thank you!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Mon, 07/01/2019 - 03:34

This looks fabulous, Dawn. Thank you so much.

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Sun, 06/30/2019 - 21:21

Thank you! Like that banner of lanterns.