Layout Templates #2 |01

Recent Comments

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Mon, 03/23/2015 - 08:51

Thanks!

Karen Conner
Karen Conner Sat, 02/28/2015 - 06:33

love layouts with multi pics

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sat, 01/31/2015 - 21:05

Such great ideas - thank you!

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Sat, 01/03/2015 - 14:10

Thanks

Oraynah Topaz
Oraynah Topaz Sun, 12/14/2014 - 01:18

Thank you!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Mon, 11/17/2014 - 01:24

Thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 11/14/2014 - 07:22

Thank you

maia rey
maia rey Fri, 10/10/2014 - 03:22

anything u make...anything -- is just pretty!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 09/01/2014 - 15:52

Thank you for the great template!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Sat, 08/09/2014 - 23:25

Thank you...

J.ajabad Abad
J.ajabad Abad Thu, 08/07/2014 - 23:21

Thank you! I like the clusters and the journaling space. :D

Orsinian Tales
Orsinian Tales Sat, 07/26/2014 - 08:14

Thank you so much!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Thu, 07/24/2014 - 06:25

Thank you

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Sun, 07/20/2014 - 01:51

Thank you for the cute template.

Marlyn Ramirez
Marlyn Ramirez Fri, 07/18/2014 - 03:47

thanks so much!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Thu, 07/17/2014 - 23:34

Thank you for the nice templates!