Back To Basics | Plastic Pockets

Back To Basics | Plastic Pockets

In This Kit

  1. Back To Basic- Plastic Pocket 01
  2. Back To Basic- Plastic Pocket 02
  3. Back To Basic- Plastic Pocket 03
  4. Back To Basic- Plastic Pocket 04
  5. Back To Basic- Plastic Pocket 05

Example Layouts

  1. Magic Here
  2. Riley's Scary Face
  3. Freeze Pops- revisited.

Recent Comments

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Thu, 07/07/2016 - 19:49

Very cool! - Thanks

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 06/11/2016 - 12:33

Fantastic! Thank you so much.

Dia Monty
Dia Monty Tue, 05/10/2016 - 09:17

Thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 12/09/2015 - 14:10

love these, thanks

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Tue, 08/11/2015 - 11:35

Thanks! I'm excited to use these!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 06/15/2015 - 20:43

What an awesome idea!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/23/2015 - 05:49

Mmmmmm

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 03/20/2015 - 11:19

Thank you.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 02/19/2015 - 06:58

Marvelous Plastic Pockets, they are so real!

Josie Wagner
Josie Wagner Sat, 01/10/2015 - 17:05

Wow! These are great! Thank you :)

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 01/08/2015 - 15:41

Simplicity can speak volumes... thanks.

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Tue, 09/16/2014 - 03:56

Very useful to have, thank you!

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Sun, 09/14/2014 - 00:32

amazing kit ! thank you so much !

christy cole
christy cole Wed, 08/27/2014 - 17:06

LOVE these!!!! TYVM!!!

Elif Şahin
Elif Şahin Fri, 08/15/2014 - 00:02

Hi Crystal, Pixel Scrapper has its own downloading cloud system and not using Mediafire.

crystal barnard
crystal barnard Wed, 08/13/2014 - 14:35

can someone share with me if these are downloaded through Mediafire ?

Elif Şahin
Elif Şahin Tue, 08/12/2014 - 06:34

İ will consider to make 12x12 pocket says well Sara! Would you like to see it with strip like these or without strip?

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 08/12/2014 - 05:30

Can you make these in 12 by 12 also? That would be nice for me anyhow that is the size of PL binders.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 08/11/2014 - 20:07

these are great, thank you.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sun, 08/10/2014 - 12:46

What a good idea! Like it!

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Sun, 08/10/2014 - 00:21

A wonderful addition to our stash. LOL Thanks so much.

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 08/08/2014 - 01:05

Oh, these are so nice, thank you!

mariah
mariah Thu, 08/07/2014 - 14:57

They look lovely!

Kristine Harpole
Kristine Harpole Thu, 08/07/2014 - 12:45

Very cool!

Estelle marquez
Estelle marquez Tue, 08/05/2014 - 06:08

very beautiful !!thank you !

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 08/04/2014 - 03:43

These are super, love the color choices~

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 08/02/2014 - 01:17

Love it. Thanks.

Patricia Menelau-Greif
Patricia Menelau-Greif Sat, 08/02/2014 - 00:09

Thanks Sahin *heart*

Paula Ayers
Paula Ayers Fri, 08/01/2014 - 09:45

A great kit to have, thanks so much!!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 08/01/2014 - 07:13

Great pockets - thanks