Brothers And Sisters Bundle

Brothers And Sisters Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Brothers And Sisters Elements Kit
  2. Brothers And Sisters Journal Cards Kit
  3. Brothers And Sisters Word Bits Kit
  4. Brothers And Sisters Alphas Kit
  5. Brothers And Sisters Paper Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Brothers and Sisters-Flower Sticker Blue
  2. Brothers and Sisters- flower sticker orange
  3. Brothers and Sisters-Filmstrip Double Frame
  4. Brothers And Sisters- Flower Sticker Pink
  5. Brothers And Sisters-Label Blank Blue

Example Layouts

  1. Stop Fighting!
  2. My Little Brother
  3. Like Sisters
  4. Whimsy
  5. Good morning to the baby

Recent Comments

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Mon, 07/27/2015 - 07:27

Awesome bundle. Thanks so much.

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Mon, 07/06/2015 - 07:56

I love your work Ms. Sahin. You have so much talent. thank you.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 06/03/2015 - 20:05

Great bundle! So pretty. I have lots of photos for this! Thanks.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Tue, 03/17/2015 - 15:25

Great bundle! The papers are so pretty and I love the alphas! Thanks!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sun, 03/15/2015 - 02:31

Cute thank you.

Gundi Wagner
Gundi Wagner Sat, 01/10/2015 - 17:50

Lovely! Thank you :)

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 01/02/2015 - 06:41

Thank you

Diana Lee
Diana Lee Fri, 10/17/2014 - 00:53

Thanx for the lovely kit!!! i have a boy and a girl just 2.5 years apart. This will be perfect to scrap the pictures of them doing silly things together. =)

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Sun, 06/22/2014 - 02:04

Thank you - beautiful kit.

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:27

Thank you Elif. I'm proud of you :)

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 06/15/2014 - 21:24

Gorgeous. I love this kit!

Veronica Orphan
Veronica Orphan Wed, 06/04/2014 - 13:36

Beautiful kits!

Kimmie Fido
Kimmie Fido Wed, 05/28/2014 - 19:15

this is so it!

Elif Şahin
Elif Şahin Tue, 05/27/2014 - 21:57

Thank you ladies!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Tue, 05/27/2014 - 21:37

Elif, this is just darling! Was just pulling pictures together of the kids and this will be perfect. Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 05/27/2014 - 17:10

With Grandchildren and Great Grandchildren, I am sure I will use this kit often. Thank you.

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Mon, 05/26/2014 - 02:40

thank you !

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sun, 05/25/2014 - 19:51


Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sun, 05/25/2014 - 16:26

Very Cute! Thank you Elif :-)

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Sun, 05/25/2014 - 10:39

Love this adorable!! :)