Cozy Day Papers

Cozy Day Papers

In This Kit

  1. Cozy Day Papers- Paper 1
  2. Cozy Day Papers- Paper 2
  3. Cozy Day Papers- Paper 3
  4. Cozy Day Papers- Paper 4
  5. Cozy Day Papers- Paper 5

Example Layouts

  1. coffee 3
  2. Take a Nap!
  3. Cozy Day
  4. Happy Day
  5. Cozy Day

Recent Comments

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Sat, 09/22/2018 - 14:55

Great cozy set of papers/designs

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Mon, 04/02/2018 - 10:47

ty

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 03/12/2017 - 09:27

thank you!!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Mon, 11/21/2016 - 01:57

Stunning papers, I love them all. Thank you.

Ann (monica) Espinoza
Ann (monica) Espinoza Sat, 11/19/2016 - 01:34

Great Christmas colors! Ty

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 11/18/2016 - 06:47

very lovely patterns and colors, thanks

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Thu, 10/27/2016 - 09:13

Thank you very much.

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Fri, 10/21/2016 - 11:22

THANK YOU!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Wed, 10/19/2016 - 00:06

Thank you very much.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 10/18/2016 - 23:01

A great kit, thank you.