Design Pieces No.13

Design Pieces No.13

In This Kit

  1. Design Pieces No. 13-11 Template
  2. Design Pieces No. 13-07
  3. Design Pieces No. 13-06
  4. Design Pieces No. 13-04
  5. Design Pieces No. 13-03

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 10:02

these will be very handy, thank you so much!

Middie Timmins
Middie Timmins Tue, 03/10/2020 - 13:47

Finally, a jingle bell that I can recolour. And it has angled views rather than just the flat view. Thank you so much. Middie

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 01/04/2020 - 03:18

Gorgeous, thanks so much.

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Sat, 12/21/2019 - 14:16

These are beautiful, thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 12/20/2019 - 23:23

Thank you.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 12/02/2019 - 05:56

So pretty, thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 11/30/2019 - 04:27

Thank you!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 11/28/2019 - 16:51

Thank you!

Tabitha Boomershine
Tabitha Boomershine Mon, 11/25/2019 - 16:43

thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 11/25/2019 - 15:25

Thank you so much!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 11/24/2019 - 12:40

Thank you!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Fri, 11/22/2019 - 21:35

Thank you these are wonderful!

Dianne Burke
Dianne Burke Fri, 11/22/2019 - 18:15

Nice! Thank you so much!

Chili Olson
Chili Olson Fri, 11/22/2019 - 12:38

Beautiful ~ thank you so much

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Fri, 11/22/2019 - 11:47

Thank you!