Heat Wave {elements}

Heat Wave {elements}

In This Kit

  1. Heat Wave Elements- Blue Arrow Button
  2. Heat Wave Elements- Green Arrow Button
  3. Heat Wave Elements- Red Arrow Button
  4. Heat Wave Elements- Yellow Arrow Button
  5. Heat Wave Elements- Beat The Heat Metal Text

Example Layouts

  1. Life is Better on the Boat
  2. Festa de São João
  3. Heat Wave and Cocktails
  4. Fun in the sun
  5. Project 52 2014- week 30

Recent Comments

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Sat, 04/04/2015 - 12:18

Thank you very much !

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Thu, 03/26/2015 - 01:20

awesome! Thanks!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sun, 03/22/2015 - 01:23

Thanks!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 03/20/2015 - 10:16

This kit is lovely thank you.

Nikol Sonik
Nikol Sonik Sat, 01/24/2015 - 17:05

very nice!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 01/08/2015 - 15:37

Love your ideas.. Great job.. again thanks.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:26

beautiful ty

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sat, 11/01/2014 - 03:41

lovely kit thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 09/02/2014 - 22:22

THANKS!!!

Lisa Sorensen
Lisa Sorensen Thu, 08/21/2014 - 07:52

What a great collection. Thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Tue, 08/19/2014 - 15:03

nice assortment, thanx

Hollie Wills
Hollie Wills Wed, 08/06/2014 - 18:24

Love this! Thank you:)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 08/05/2014 - 17:48

Fantastic elements, thank you!

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Mon, 08/04/2014 - 18:28

LOVE IT!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 08/03/2014 - 08:13

What a fun kit, Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 08/02/2014 - 01:09

Lovely summer kit. Thank you:)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 08/01/2014 - 16:14

Fun summer colors! Thanks!

Kate Elouise Grass
Kate Elouise Grass Fri, 08/01/2014 - 16:07

Love this Elif! Hunting through my photos now to find the right ones!