I Love You, Man

I Love You, Man

Kits in this Bundle

  1. I Love You, Man | Elements Kit
  2. I Love You, Man | Journal Cards
  3. I Love You, Man | Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. I Love You Man- Frame
  2. I Love You Man- Pointer
  3. I Love You Man- Washi Tape 01
  4. I Love You Man- Stars
  5. I Love You Man- Sequin Brown

Example Layouts

  1. G. and Jacob
  2. My Father's Eyes
  3. June Weather at the Coast
  4. Day in the City
  5. Grandpa

Recent Comments

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Tue, 11/22/2016 - 17:25

Thank you!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:54

nice kit

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Sun, 09/04/2016 - 21:49

L O V E

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 07:23

Thank you so much!!!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Tue, 01/12/2016 - 11:33

It's hard to find good masculine designs. Thank you.

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:45

Great kit! Thank you!

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Tue, 07/28/2015 - 06:47

Marvelous masculine kit. Thanks so much.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 06/10/2015 - 21:00

Great kit Elif! Love your style. Thanks

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sun, 04/26/2015 - 00:34

thnx!

Sònia Molina
Sònia Molina Sun, 11/09/2014 - 01:38

So nice!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 07/04/2014 - 09:52

Beautiful kit; I love the colour scheme. Will come in handy for so many things!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 06/15/2014 - 21:13

Love the beautiful, soft colors. Very unusual for dads and a nice change. Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 06/14/2014 - 17:15

Just perfect for all the men and boys in our life. Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 06/14/2014 - 03:05

super thank you just what I was looking for

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 06/13/2014 - 20:12

So many males in my life..I need this! Thanks!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 06/12/2014 - 07:13

I REALLY like this colour palette and the lovely design! Thank you!

Judy Daino
Judy Daino Wed, 06/11/2014 - 19:40

Beautiful bundle Elif. Thank you very much.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 06/11/2014 - 14:44

Thank you!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Wed, 06/11/2014 - 13:31

Great title, Elif! And I like the colors you chose for this masculine kit. Thanks.