Oh Baby, Baby | June 2014 Blog Train Mini Kit

Oh Baby, Baby | June 2014 Blog Train Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Oh Baby baby June 2014 Blog Train- Paper Flower Baby
  2. Oh Baby baby June 2014 Blog Train- Cloud
  3. Oh Baby baby June 2014 Blog Train-Corkboard Label- Love
  4. Oh Baby baby June 2014 Blog Train- Cork Star
  5. Oh Baby baby June 2014 Bolg Train- Doodled Frame

Example Layouts

  1. Our Grandbabies
  2. Beautiful Baby
  3. Beautiful
  4. Little Love

Recent Comments

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Thu, 05/14/2015 - 02:28

ty

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 11:05

thanks for sharing!!!!!

Marina Sidorova
Marina Sidorova Mon, 07/28/2014 - 00:34

Lovely kit!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Sat, 06/21/2014 - 14:54

Lovely kit!. Thank you!

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Wed, 06/18/2014 - 12:14

This is lovely thank you

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 06/14/2014 - 03:36

thank you

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 06/12/2014 - 05:51

Love it! Thanks! The doodled cloud is SO cute!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sun, 06/08/2014 - 21:01

Thank you - this is so adorable :)

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 06/06/2014 - 06:55

Thanks!!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 06/06/2014 - 00:26

This is a very special kit, thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 06/05/2014 - 23:14

Beautiful. Thank you.

Sheila Reid
Sheila Reid Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:02

Elif, this is so cute! I'll definitely be using this one a lot!!:) Thank you!

Debbie Williams
Debbie Williams Mon, 06/02/2014 - 13:20

So cute and not just for babies!

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Sun, 06/01/2014 - 20:39

Your part of the blog train is adorable. Thank you for sharing.

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sun, 06/01/2014 - 11:49

Thank you so much, Elif, this is really sweet.

jose van bussel
jose van bussel Sun, 06/01/2014 - 10:55

Love it Elif, thanks!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 06/01/2014 - 10:49

Oh, so cute! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 06/01/2014 - 07:34

So Cute, Thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 06/01/2014 - 04:59

So sweet, thank you!