Oh Baby Baby Elements

Oh Baby Baby Elements

In This Kit

  1. Oh Baby Baby- Oh- Paper Flower
  2. Oh Baby Baby- Twine
  3. Oh Baby Baby- Arrow- Brad
  4. Oh Baby Baby- Precious- Arrow Label
  5. Oh Baby Baby- Thankful- Arrow Label

Example Layouts

  1. picture perfect
  2. This boy is Javi
  3. Borre y Fafa
  4. Baby Drew
  5. Oh, Baby, Baby

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 15:02

thanks

destiney yates
destiney yates Thu, 02/11/2016 - 05:26

thx!

Jennifer Free
Jennifer Free Thu, 11/26/2015 - 10:16

Darling Kit

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sun, 01/18/2015 - 16:26

so cute ! thanks

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 10/03/2014 - 13:22

so cute, thanx for sharing

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:36

So very adorable, thank you!!

Dia Will
Dia Will Sat, 07/19/2014 - 12:42

... sweet... thank u!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sat, 07/05/2014 - 04:38

lovely kit thanks

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Wed, 06/18/2014 - 12:04

Elif, I love the floral wreath and laurels, and the animals are just sooooooooo cute!!! Thank you :)

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 06/16/2014 - 18:01

Adorable, love the entire kit!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sun, 06/15/2014 - 15:03

Thank you, Elif, for so generously sharing your talent. I love the clean lines of your design.

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Sun, 06/15/2014 - 14:13

love this kit