Oh Baby Baby Journal Cards

Oh Baby Baby Journal Cards

In This Kit

  1. Oh Baby Baby- Giraffe- Journal Card
  2. Oh Baby Baby- Memories- Journal Card
  3. Oh Baby Baby- Quote Card
  4. Oh Baby Baby- Thinking Of You- Journal Card
  5. Oh Baby Baby- This Happened- Journal Card

Example Layouts

  1. A Baby Girl?!?
  2. Daddy's Girl
  3. Me Little
  4. Sweet Adorable You
  5. A Baby & Her Dollies

Recent Comments

Bis Hadeva
Bis Hadeva Sun, 09/07/2014 - 07:33

Love, Love , Love it!!!

Patricia Patricia
Patricia Patricia Thu, 08/28/2014 - 07:11

re lindas! gracias!

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Wed, 08/27/2014 - 01:06

Darling journal cards! Thank you so much.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:34

these are so cute, thank you!

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Mon, 07/14/2014 - 08:15

lovely kit :)

Ayaka Ulmer
Ayaka Ulmer Thu, 07/10/2014 - 21:34

lovely, sweet, cant wait to start work on it!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sat, 07/05/2014 - 04:39

lovely kit thanks

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Fri, 07/04/2014 - 10:45

So sweet - thank you!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Tue, 07/01/2014 - 23:02

Super cute!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 06/17/2014 - 00:30

Lovely. Thanks

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 06/16/2014 - 18:03

I really love these! Ty

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/16/2014 - 16:28

Thank you!

Elif Şahin
Elif Şahin Mon, 06/16/2014 - 14:27

Problem is solved!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 06/15/2014 - 18:43

Thank you Elif, Love your designs!

Elif Şahin
Elif Şahin Sun, 06/15/2014 - 17:54

Okay Beverly I will try to fix it tomorrow, thanks for your patience!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 06/15/2014 - 15:40

Not working!