Paint Brushes No.12

Paint Brushes No.12

In This Kit

  1. Paint Brushes No.12-01
  2. Paint Brushes No.12-11
  3. Paint Brushes No.12-09
  4. Paint Brushes No.12-08
  5. Paint Brushes No.12-07

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Wed, 09/23/2020 - 21:28

These are so awesome for making a layout stand out or blending it in so one can get journaling standing out! Love it! Thanks!

Leslie Holland
Leslie Holland Wed, 08/19/2020 - 07:47

Nice! Thanks so much!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Fri, 05/22/2020 - 09:58

Thank you Elif!

Donita Behrends
Donita Behrends Sat, 04/25/2020 - 08:50

Thank you - I wish I had this yesterday!

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Tue, 04/21/2020 - 16:21

This can be used so many ways, thank you so much! We appreciate you.

Sandrine Mz
Sandrine Mz Mon, 04/13/2020 - 06:48

Thanks !

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 04/10/2020 - 03:25

Thank you!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 04/08/2020 - 15:26

Thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 04/05/2020 - 15:20

Thank you.

colleen marshall
colleen marshall Thu, 03/26/2020 - 22:31

thank I am trying to be moreartsy

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 03/26/2020 - 04:57

Thank you.

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Tue, 03/24/2020 - 18:18

Awesome, thank you!

Janet Albert
Janet Albert Mon, 03/23/2020 - 10:27

Many thanks for sharing your creative work.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 03/22/2020 - 13:55

Thank you!

Kimberly Schroeder
Kimberly Schroeder Sun, 03/22/2020 - 11:45

This is going to be so fun!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 03/22/2020 - 00:09

Thank You so much!!

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Sat, 03/21/2020 - 00:50

Thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 03/20/2020 - 17:27

Thank you!

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Fri, 03/20/2020 - 14:30

Thanks for all your goodies

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 03/20/2020 - 08:30

Thank you!

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Fri, 03/20/2020 - 05:22

Thanks Elif.