Paper Templates Kit #1

Paper Templates Kit #1

In This Kit

  1. Paper Templates #1-6
  2. Paper Templates #1-2
  3. Paper Templates #1-3
  4. Paper Templates #1-5
  5. Paper Templates #1-1

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 04/21/2015 - 16:31

thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 03/14/2015 - 03:01

Thank you

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Tue, 10/28/2014 - 15:04

Thank you for these Templates.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:32

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 08/24/2014 - 06:42

fantastic patterns, thank you!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:31

Ooo..Nice templates! Thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 06/06/2014 - 07:28

Thanks!!!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 13:45

Thank you Elif!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 05/14/2014 - 07:09

ty;)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 05/09/2014 - 23:30

I'm going crazy with the cuteness! Thanks!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Thu, 05/08/2014 - 19:09

Great designs - thank you.

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Mon, 05/05/2014 - 09:55

Thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Thu, 05/01/2014 - 02:49

I love templates!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Thu, 05/01/2014 - 02:04

Love these! Thanks so much Elif :-)

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 04/30/2014 - 10:24

These are great. Thank you.