Patterns No.24 Kit

Patterns No.24

In This Kit

  1. Patterns No.24-20
  2. Patterns No.24-19
  3. Patterns No.24-18
  4. Patterns No.24-17
  5. Patterns No.24-16

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Mon, 01/25/2021 - 21:04

Thanks

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Mon, 12/14/2020 - 19:23

Thank You Very Much :)

Terry Stuart
Terry Stuart Mon, 11/09/2020 - 10:31

Thank you

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Sat, 11/07/2020 - 08:17

This is wonderful; thank you!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sun, 10/04/2020 - 05:06

Thank you!

Anne-Marie Richardson
Anne-Marie Richardson Sat, 08/01/2020 - 02:43

Thank you

Dagi Krupalova
Dagi Krupalova Sat, 06/20/2020 - 05:01

Great patterns, thank you :)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 06/05/2020 - 23:26

Thank you!!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 10:48

thank you, these are fantastic!!

Sandrine Mz
Sandrine Mz Wed, 04/08/2020 - 16:33

Thank you very much !

Polina Nikolaeva
Polina Nikolaeva Sat, 03/21/2020 - 07:41

Thank you very much!

Cully Barbosa
Cully Barbosa Sat, 03/14/2020 - 22:14

Thank you so much. nice set of patterns and I especially appreciate the many formats included.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Tue, 03/10/2020 - 17:48

thanks, this is most helpful

Middie Timmins
Middie Timmins Tue, 03/10/2020 - 13:45

What a great set. Had to download twice because a power surge hit my computer.... grrrr.. The nice thing about a premium subscription to this site is that you can always download again. Thank you. Middie

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Sat, 02/22/2020 - 22:09

Oh Oh...to have the style and brushes is FANTASTIC!! Thanks!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 02/14/2020 - 02:38

Thank you.

claudya guerr
claudya guerr Mon, 02/10/2020 - 13:33

Amazing, obrigada!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sat, 02/08/2020 - 18:34

Love this Beautiful thank you for sharing

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 01/31/2020 - 20:44

Thank you very much!

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Tue, 01/28/2020 - 14:01

These will very useful, thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Mon, 01/27/2020 - 05:44

Thank you!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sat, 01/25/2020 - 17:26

Thank you.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 01/19/2020 - 20:48

these are so helpful, thanks!

poki Sawyer
poki Sawyer Sun, 01/19/2020 - 15:36

I have been wanting a BUFFALO CHECK pattern for a while ... thanks for adding it to this collection. Can't wait to play with these patterns.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 01/18/2020 - 15:17

Thank you!

Susan Green
Susan Green Fri, 01/17/2020 - 17:22

Hope to get a lot of use out of these. Thank you!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Fri, 01/17/2020 - 15:18

Many thanks, Elif! What a great set.

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Fri, 01/17/2020 - 14:54

These will come in quite handy, thanks!

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 01/17/2020 - 12:25

These are wonderful. Thank you so much.