Ride A Bike {elements}

Ride A Bike {elements}

In This Kit

  1. Ride A Bike- Accordion Flower
  2. Ride A Bike- Bicycle Bell
  3. Ride a Bike- Bracket- Black
  4. Ride A Bike- Bracket- White
  5. Ride A Bike- Brad- Bicycle 1

Example Layouts

  1. the story of us
  2. Just Like Riding A Bicycle
  3. Sunshine Always Makes Me Happy!
  4. Lovely Spring
  5. The Journey Continues

Recent Comments

Valeria Rossi
Valeria Rossi Wed, 07/27/2016 - 19:35

Thank you!!

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Thu, 07/07/2016 - 16:49

thank you

Benita Neely
Benita Neely Sat, 05/07/2016 - 14:23

love the bikes

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 05/02/2015 - 07:41

Thank you

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 01/16/2015 - 18:31

beautiful ty

Marina Sidorova
Marina Sidorova Mon, 07/28/2014 - 01:00

Beautiful kit!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Fri, 05/16/2014 - 05:51

lovely kit thanks

Elif Şahin
Elif Şahin Mon, 05/12/2014 - 13:16

You are very welcome! ^^ and thank you for lovely comments

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Mon, 05/12/2014 - 11:33

I just LOVE all of your beautiful work Elif - thank you so much!! :-)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 05/11/2014 - 00:43

Beautiful kit. Thank you

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 05/10/2014 - 11:22

This is a great kit~