Sand & Beach | Elements

Sand & Beach | Elements

In This Kit

  1. Sand And Beach- Square Speech Bubble
  2. Sand And Beach- Oval Speech Bubble
  3. Sand And Beach- Splish Splash Plastic Wordart
  4. Sand And Beach- Stamp Photo Edge
  5. Sand And Beach- Staples

Example Layouts

  1. Oh Happy Day
  2. Shell Yeah!
  3. Fun and Sun
  4. Pony Ride
  5. Beach Fun

Recent Comments

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sat, 04/11/2015 - 14:53

love this!!!! thanks so much!

Katrina Layer
Katrina Layer Thu, 04/09/2015 - 11:13

Another great kit with a lot of uses. Thanks again! *heart*

Dawn Skye
Dawn Skye Mon, 03/30/2015 - 14:05

Best summer kit ever, thanks a lot Elif!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sun, 03/22/2015 - 01:18

Thanks!

Nikol Sonik
Nikol Sonik Sat, 01/24/2015 - 17:07

beautiful elements!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:29

beautiful ty

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Thu, 10/23/2014 - 06:38

lovely kit thanks

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 10/22/2014 - 15:01

A delightful kit thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Tue, 09/30/2014 - 13:39

cute elements kit, thanx for sharing

Happy Scrap Artist
Happy Scrap Artist Thu, 09/18/2014 - 02:10

Very cute kit

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Sun, 07/27/2014 - 14:40

thanks

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 07/15/2014 - 14:33

this set is beautiful, thank you

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Fri, 07/04/2014 - 15:46

What a fun bundle! Thank you!

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Thu, 07/03/2014 - 07:21

Wonderful - thanks!

Elif Şahin
Elif Şahin Mon, 06/30/2014 - 12:40

Everyone who downloaded this kit please download this label (link is in the description part) There was a misspelling at that label. Thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:02

Lovely:) Thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 06/30/2014 - 09:11

beautiful!! thank you~~