Speech Bubbles

Speech Bubbles

In This Kit

  1. Speech Bubble 24
  2. Speech Bubble 08
  3. Speech Bubble 05
  4. Speech Bubble 03
  5. Speech Bubble 41

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Thu, 05/14/2020 - 22:56

Thank you!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 01/18/2020 - 16:45

Thank you!

Tabitha Boomershine
Tabitha Boomershine Mon, 11/25/2019 - 16:41

thank you

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Mon, 10/21/2019 - 00:02

Love the variety! Thanks!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Fri, 10/18/2019 - 10:38

Thanks

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Tue, 10/15/2019 - 07:48

Thank you!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 10/11/2019 - 19:46

Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 10/05/2019 - 08:26

thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 09/26/2019 - 08:51

Thank you very much!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Wed, 09/25/2019 - 22:44

Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 09/25/2019 - 16:01

Thank you!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Fri, 09/20/2019 - 09:46

Many thanks, Elif!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 09/20/2019 - 09:35

Love these!!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 09/20/2019 - 06:51

Thank you so much for these.