Style No.75: Glass

Style No.75: Glass

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Wed, 06/03/2020 - 16:07

Just what I was looking for. Thanks so much!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 05/26/2020 - 07:10

Thank you.

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Thu, 05/14/2020 - 23:07

Thank you!

Diana Craft
Diana Craft Thu, 02/06/2020 - 13:37

Thanks Bunches,
Diana Craft

Lisa Davolt
Lisa Davolt Thu, 08/08/2019 - 14:53

Looks awesome. Thank you.

Nili Lis
Nili Lis Thu, 05/09/2019 - 01:13

Thank you! *heart*

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Fri, 05/03/2019 - 16:05

Thank you!!!

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Fri, 04/26/2019 - 06:11

Very nice thanks Elif you have become one of my favorites for styles , I use your bevel styles all the time would be lost without it

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Wed, 03/13/2019 - 05:45

Thanks :)

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Sun, 03/10/2019 - 14:31

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 08/13/2018 - 09:06

I always look forward to new styles from you, they are always awesome!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Tue, 07/24/2018 - 22:53

Thank you.

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Tue, 07/24/2018 - 17:27

Good glass styles are so flexible in use! Thanks so much!

Kathy Goostree
Kathy Goostree Sat, 07/14/2018 - 14:43

Thank you! :)

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 06/19/2018 - 08:55

Thank you!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sat, 06/09/2018 - 06:50

TYSM!

Robin Alexander
Robin Alexander Mon, 05/21/2018 - 02:57

Thank you! I love these styles.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 05/14/2018 - 09:56

Thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 05/11/2018 - 23:37

Cool! ty!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 05/09/2018 - 06:17

Oh these are really neat! Thanks

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Tue, 05/08/2018 - 13:35

These look like fun. Thank you!

Susan Green
Susan Green Mon, 05/07/2018 - 19:48

New styles! Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 05/06/2018 - 10:59

Thank You!

Rebecca Sawyer
Rebecca Sawyer Fri, 05/04/2018 - 09:56

Wow, these are beautiful. So elegant, thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 05/04/2018 - 07:11

These are wonderful, thank you!