Style No.81:Vellum

Style No.81:Vellum

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Davolt
Lisa Davolt Tue, 08/06/2019 - 12:42

Thank you! I can't wait to play with these.

Nili Lis
Nili Lis Thu, 05/09/2019 - 03:11

Thank you! *heart*

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Fri, 05/03/2019 - 15:32

Thank you!!!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Thu, 04/11/2019 - 22:55

These look like fun, thank you!

Polina Nikolaeva
Polina Nikolaeva Sun, 03/31/2019 - 15:51

Thank you!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 03/30/2019 - 11:16

fantastic! thank you

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Fri, 03/15/2019 - 05:45

Thanks :)

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Tue, 03/05/2019 - 19:43

Oh I have been looking for something like this! Thanks!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 03/03/2019 - 22:29

Cool! ty!

happy harris
happy harris Tue, 02/26/2019 - 06:05

Now this is more like it! Lovely x

Pat Sierra
Pat Sierra Tue, 02/05/2019 - 05:28

What treasures thank you.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 02/03/2019 - 00:03

Thank you! These look really handy!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 02/01/2019 - 09:26

Thank you.

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 01/30/2019 - 18:12

Thank you.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Wed, 01/30/2019 - 16:41

These are GREAT! Thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 01/30/2019 - 00:48

Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 01/29/2019 - 08:03

Thank you

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Mon, 01/28/2019 - 17:05

Thank you!

Susan Green
Susan Green Mon, 01/28/2019 - 09:16

These are o pretty! Thank you for sharing!

Katie McDougall
Katie McDougall Sun, 01/27/2019 - 11:27

Thanks so much for sharing these!

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Sun, 01/27/2019 - 07:24

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 01/26/2019 - 21:36

Thank you so much!

Desiree Glaze
Desiree Glaze Fri, 01/25/2019 - 18:43

ELIF! You are so incredibly fast! THANK YOU!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 01/25/2019 - 16:13

simply love this thanks for sharing can you please tell me when this kit will be available

Angela Hobbs
Angela Hobbs Fri, 01/25/2019 - 15:10

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 01/25/2019 - 12:53

Thank you!

Stef Clemons
Stef Clemons Fri, 01/25/2019 - 12:07

Fabulous! I've been looking for something like this for a while!

Josie Wagner
Josie Wagner Fri, 01/25/2019 - 07:30

Thank you :)

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 01/25/2019 - 06:58

Thank you sooo much!

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Fri, 01/25/2019 - 03:53

Thanks for the goodies.