Style No.85 Painted Wood

Style No.85 Painted Wood

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 10:13

what a cool action! thank you for creating all your outstanding actions and sharing them!!

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Tue, 03/24/2020 - 19:38

Thank you for the style love it

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 03/09/2020 - 15:46

Thank you.

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Sat, 02/22/2020 - 22:01

The 2 different types of stripe patterns with this brings it up that extra notch of special! Thank you!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sat, 02/01/2020 - 00:36

Thank you so much for the wonderful styles!

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Tue, 01/21/2020 - 10:34

MERCI BEAUCOUP

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sun, 01/19/2020 - 19:45

Thank you.

Pat Sierra
Pat Sierra Fri, 01/17/2020 - 07:24

WONDERFUL THANK YOU!

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Wed, 01/15/2020 - 12:21

These are beautiful.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 01/08/2020 - 20:42

Awesome styles! Thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Mon, 12/30/2019 - 11:18

Thank you.

Anne-Marie Richardson
Anne-Marie Richardson Sun, 12/29/2019 - 15:18

Thankyou this set looks great.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 12/29/2019 - 12:36

Thank you!

Ruth Blunck
Ruth Blunck Tue, 12/24/2019 - 15:54

Thank you!

Susan Green
Susan Green Mon, 12/23/2019 - 11:04

Thanks so much.

Terry Stu
Terry Stu Sun, 12/22/2019 - 04:01

thanks

Janet Albert
Janet Albert Sat, 12/21/2019 - 14:11

Janet Albert
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful work with us. You are so very talented.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Sat, 12/21/2019 - 08:32

Thank you!!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 12/20/2019 - 05:40

These look great! Thank you

Chili Olson
Chili Olson Fri, 12/20/2019 - 01:37

this is awesome ~ thank you so much

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 12/19/2019 - 22:51

Thank you.