Style No.89: Sand

Style No.89: Sand

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sun, 10/04/2020 - 04:48

Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 09/24/2020 - 01:20

Thank you!!

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Wed, 09/23/2020 - 20:58

Finally different colors of sand! LOVE it! Thanks!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 09/21/2020 - 08:04

Thank you!!!

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Sun, 09/20/2020 - 14:33

Thank you.

Brenda Cleland
Brenda Cleland Sat, 09/19/2020 - 14:03

Thank you, very nice!

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 09/18/2020 - 15:53

Really nice quality--thank you!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Mon, 09/14/2020 - 19:53

Can't wait to try these thank you!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 09/14/2020 - 05:22

Thank You

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sun, 09/13/2020 - 22:07

Thank You :)

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 09/13/2020 - 19:43

Wow, just really cool! Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 09/11/2020 - 22:39

Thank you.

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Fri, 09/11/2020 - 21:40

Very kool :)

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 09/11/2020 - 13:01

Thank you!

Nellie Bell
Nellie Bell Fri, 09/11/2020 - 12:34

Living in a coastal region I can never have to many sand styles! Thank you so much :)

Susan Green
Susan Green Fri, 09/11/2020 - 09:28

More sand styles! Thank you Elif!