Wood Slices

Wood Slices

In This Kit

  1. Wood Slices 20
  2. Wood Slices 18
  3. Wood Slices 17
  4. Wood Slices 12
  5. Wood Slices 11

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Nili Lis
Nili Lis Mon, 09/02/2019 - 06:48

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 01/19/2019 - 07:57

wow, these are outstanding and in .psd, too! thank you so much!!

Peggy Vassair
Peggy Vassair Mon, 11/05/2018 - 07:47

Thanks so much

Vickie List
Vickie List Fri, 11/02/2018 - 07:49

Thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 10/29/2018 - 15:06

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 10/23/2018 - 09:46

Thank you

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 10/17/2018 - 10:35

Thank you.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 10/15/2018 - 07:53

Very cool, thank you!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Sun, 10/14/2018 - 13:13

Thank you, Elif!!!! This is exactly something I've wished for!! You so often create things that are the answer to my CU wishes :D

Magdalena Joubert
Magdalena Joubert Sat, 10/13/2018 - 02:24

Thank you

katherine rose
katherine rose Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:27

Thanks bunches! These are great!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 10/12/2018 - 07:46

These are great! Thank you so much!!!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Fri, 10/12/2018 - 06:03

I love your stuff...thank you..