May 2017 Mini Kit Challenge: All Done!

50 posts / 0 new
Last post
May 2017 Mini Kit Challenge: All Done!

I hope you had fun with two weeks of prompts! Now it's time to finish things up. Share your preview below and any download links if you have them.

So I finally finished! I didn't get as much done as I would like and there are some things I'm really proud of and some I'm a little disappointed in but I'm really glad I took part! I have it up for download but I've never done this before so I hope it works.

*Edit To Add* Not all elements are shown in the preview, there are 31, I may have gone a little bit overboard smiley

Download here

Click on image to download this kit...

Wow, gorgeous minis, everyone! Congrats on successfully completing the challenge!

You can download my mini from my dropbox account

PAPERS

ELEMENTS

Thank you, everyone!
Your kits turned out awesome!
Samantha, I love the grungy damask print styles, they are awesome!
Thank you for sharing your work!

Here is what I made... and it will be for the July Blog Train. I think I'll make some journal cards and more word art, too.

Everybody's kits look so great! Thanks for sharing your work!
Lisel, I can't take all the credit for those, I found a really awesome texture and fell in love! The website is in the credits file for anyone who downloads!
Sunny and Dana, I mostly scrap my family so I'm so glad to have even more supplies smiley
Kayl, Rachel and Shannon, I love your palettes, they're so pretty smiley
Erin, I can't wait for the July blog train now! Such great ideas smiley

Beautiful kits, everyone! Thank you for sharing.

Very beautiful kits you made everyone--thanks so much xxxx

Rachel...I Love This Kit!...Very Modern!...Great Triangles & Circles!...Gorgeous Color Palette Too!...Thank You Very Much!...Love!...Love!...Love!...Can't Wait To Download!...