August 2015 Blog Train - Comments

33 posts / 0 new
Last post
August 2015 Blog Train - Comments

Please use this thread for any comments, questions, thanks, etc you have for our designers participating in the blog train. To see the blog train list, visit this post.

Please remember that the blog train does not go live until August 1, so the actual freebie on the blog may not yet be posted.

This is my very first time also - brand new to designing as of two days ago...

Hopefully this won't be my last!!!

Well... this is my VERY FIRST TIME participating in a blog train of any kind and I really am quite excited! I drew my inspiration from the Disney movie "A Bug's Life". The vast majority of my scrapping is our Disney trips, so I wanted to make something versatile enough to be used for that but for other purposes as well. I plan on using most of this to document meeting Flik in Animal Kingdom, enjoying the Tough to Be a Bug attraction, and for other things around Animal Kingdom.

I really hope you enjoy and can use what I have made. Please feel free to give me feedback because, as I mentioned, blog train newbie here!

Wow! Looking good so far, ladies! I tried to do cutesy bugs, I really did! LOL It just isn't in me, I guess.

@Elizabeth Minkus:Your contribution is just lovely...downloaded just now....Thank you!

Lovely work ladies. Thanks a lot for your hard work.

Katherine Rose: I can't post a comment as you don't have a blog. So Thank you very much for your beautiful participation.

Thank you also very much Holly Wolf and Rene Blooms, I didn't find the button comment on your blog.

The link for Dream4Everdesigns is taking us back to the forum...or is it just me?? The kits this month are awesome!!

Thank you Liza, I'm glad you like it.

Paddy Wolf- LOVE your creative twist!!!!♥

You're welcome, Liza. There's a comments form down below the post on my blog, though I do have them set for moderation unless you have a previously approved comment.