A Night In October Bundle

A Night In October Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. A Night in October Tags
  2. A Night in October Pattern Papers
  3. A Night In October Mini
  4. A Night in October Solid Papers
  5. A Night in October Flowers
  6. A Night in October Journal Cards

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. A Night in October Spider 01
  2. A Night in October Moon
  3. A Night in October Witch's Hat 02
  4. A Night in October Witch's Hat 01
  5. A Night in October Ghost

Example Layouts

  1. A Night in October- Pocket Page
  2. Fall Country Roads
  3. A Night In October- spooky kids
  4. A Night in October- Ghosts
  5. October Fun 2020

Recent Comments

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 10/26/2020 - 19:28

Thank you!

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Sat, 10/24/2020 - 08:20

Loving the woodsy vibe--thank you!

Nancy Olson
Nancy Olson Fri, 10/23/2020 - 06:57

Awesome! Thank you so much!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Fri, 10/16/2020 - 08:01

Thank you!!!

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Thu, 10/15/2020 - 09:10

Thank You.

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Tue, 10/13/2020 - 09:42

Such a cute kit, love the flowers! Thank you!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Thu, 10/08/2020 - 15:32

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 10/07/2020 - 22:59

Love it. Thank you.

Gina Jones 😷
Gina Jones 😷 Wed, 10/07/2020 - 08:12

Thank you for all the love and comments. I love autumn and seeing the leaves change color, then fall.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Wed, 10/07/2020 - 05:43

Adorable kit. Thank you so much.

Nili Lis ❤
Nili Lis ❤ Tue, 10/06/2020 - 09:48

Thank you for this GREAT bundle *heart*

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Mon, 10/05/2020 - 23:27

Thank you for this adorable bundle Gina!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 10/05/2020 - 21:33

Fabulous, thank you.