Bright & Cheerful Kit

Bright & Cheerful Kit

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Phoenix AZ
  2. Colourful Sea
  3. Virtual Birthday Party
  4. you make me happy (GJones)
  5. KPOP Princess

Recent Comments

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 07/01/2020 - 09:03

Thank You!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 06/26/2020 - 16:53

Beautiful thank you for sharing

Tammy May
Tammy May Thu, 06/25/2020 - 14:12

beautiful. thank you.

Cheryl Chandler
Cheryl Chandler Thu, 06/25/2020 - 05:54

Just beautiful

Gina Jones
Gina Jones Fri, 06/19/2020 - 15:56

Tena koe

Shirley Smeaton
Shirley Smeaton Fri, 06/19/2020 - 12:06

Kia Mihi, He Ataahua Gina.

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 06/19/2020 - 11:44

Love the enamel look--thanks!

Stella Luna
Stella Luna Wed, 06/10/2020 - 21:26

You are so talented! I love all of your design sets!

Katrina Layer
Katrina Layer Tue, 06/09/2020 - 15:07

Love your color choices. Really, the whole kit is fabulous. *heart*

Gigibela Gonzalez
Gigibela Gonzalez Mon, 06/08/2020 - 19:21

Love it. Thank you

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Mon, 06/08/2020 - 11:22

Love it. Thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 06/07/2020 - 22:18

This is a beautiful and positive kit, just perfect for now. Thank you.

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Sat, 06/06/2020 - 05:25

Merci pour ce joli kit

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 06/05/2020 - 23:12

Love it. Thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 06/05/2020 - 16:45

So cute, Thank you!

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Fri, 06/05/2020 - 14:06

Thak you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 06/05/2020 - 13:54

Thank you.

Dianne Burke
Dianne Burke Thu, 06/04/2020 - 19:31

Your kits are incredible! Thank you so much!

Mona Kent
Mona Kent Thu, 06/04/2020 - 13:19

Such pretty colors.

Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall Thu, 06/04/2020 - 07:33

This makes me smile-smiling is good!

Judy Mee
Judy Mee Thu, 06/04/2020 - 06:15

Thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 04/23/2020 - 05:40

Thank you Gina.